Board of Directors

All members of the Board of Directors of REACT International, Inc. are members of a local REACT Team in their respective areas and all volunteer time to fulfill the duties of their respective positions. The positions of Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Board are elected annually by vote of the Regional Directors in office. The President is an ex-officio member of the Board of Directors. All Regional Directors are elected by Teams in their respective Regions every three (3) years. Candidates for Regional Director positions must be a member of a Team in the Region that they wish to serve and must have been a member for three (3) years or more.



Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Board

John Capodanno John Capodanno, KJ6QAJ
(California)
Chairman of the Board
J.Capodanno@REACTIntl.org
(818) 818-974-0052
Term Through 2018
Ravindranath (Robby) Goswami Ravindranath Goswami, 9Z4RG/AK4NB
(Trinidad & Tobago)
Vice Chairman of the Board
R.Goswami@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2018

Directors

Warren Deitz, AA2YQ
(New York)
Region 1 Director
CT,MA,ME,NH,NY,PA,RI,VT
W.Deitz@REACTIntl.org
(845) 319-2035
Term Through 2018
Thomas Currie, N4AOF
(Kentucky)
Region 2 Director
DE, KY, MD, NJ, VA, WV
T.Currie@REACTIntl.org
(502) 935-5113
Term Through 2019
Joe Zych Joseph Zych, KD4YSH
(Tennessee)
Region 3 Director
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN
J.Zych@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2020
Daniel Davidson Daniel Davidson, KD8YPJ
(Ohio)
Region 4 Director
IN, MI, OH
D.Davidson@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2018
Open Larry Fry, K9FRY
(Wisconsin)
Region 5 Director
IA, IL, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI
L.Fry@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2019
Russ Dunn Russ Dunn, N7SMA
(Idaho)
Region 6 Director
AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
R.Dunn@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2020
Jerry Jones Jerry Jones, KF5LOX
(Texas)
Region 7 Director
AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX
J.Jones@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2018
John Capodanno John Capodanno, KJ6QAJ
(California)
Region 8 Director
AZ, CA, NV, UT
J.Capodanno@REACTIntl.org
(818) 974-0052
Term Through 2019
Ravindranath (Robby) Goswami Ravindranath Goswami, 9Z4RG/AK4NB
(Trinidad & Tobago)
Region 9 Director
International
R.Goswami@REACTIntl.org
(868) 682-2212
Term Through 2020

Assistant Directors

Open Coming Soon
(State)
Region 1 Assistant Director
CT,MA,ME,NH,NY,PA,RI,VT
RI.HQ@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2018
Open Coming Soon
(State)
Region 2 Assistant Director
DE, KY, MD, NJ, VA, WV
RI.HQ@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2019
Tom Blandford Tom Blandford
(Tennessee)
Region 3 Assistant Director
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN
T.Blandford@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2020
Matthew Boudreaux Matthew Boudreaux
(Ohio)
Region 4 Assistant Director
IN, MI, OH
M.Boudreaux@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2018
Open Coming Soon
(State)
Region 5 Director
IA, IL, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI
RI.HQ@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2019
Tom Jenkins Tom Jenkins, N7VOI
(Idaho)
Region 6 Assistant Director
AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
T.Jenkins@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2020
Open Coming Soon
(State)
Region 7 Assistant Director
AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX
RI.HQ@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2018
Open Coming Soon
(State)
Region 8 Assistant Director
AZ, CA, NV, UT
RI.HQ@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2019
Bon Mark Uy Bon Mark Uy
(Philippines)
Region 9 Assistant Director
International
B.Uy@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2020
Deonanan Jagdeosingh Deonanan Jagdeosingh
(Trinidad & Tobago)
Region 9 Assistant Director
International
D.Jagdeosingh@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Through 2020