Officers

All Officers of REACT International, Inc. are members of a local REACT Team in their respective areas and all volunteer time to fulfill the duties of their respective positions.

 

The President is the Chief Executive Officer of the corporation. The President is responsible for implementing policies and supervising day-to-day operations. The Executive Vice President serves in the absence of the President, and does other duties as the President determines
John Capodanno John Capodanno, KJ6QAJ
(California)
President
J.Capodanno@REACTIntl.org
(818) 974-0052
Term Expires 2020
Tom Jenkins Tom Jenkins, N7VOI
(Idaho)
Executive Vice President
T.Jenkins@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Expires 2020
The Secretary is custodian of records, and maintains all minutes from meetings.
William Richards William Richards, KJ6JJB
(California)
Secretary
W.Richards@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Expires 2020
John Mahon John Mahon, N1PYN
(Massachusetts)
Assistant Secretary
J.Mahon@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Expires 2020
The Treasurer is responsible for all funds and financial records for the organization.
Matthew Misetich Matthew Misetich
(California)
Treasurer
M.Misetich@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Expires 2020
Russ Dunn Russ Dunn, N7SMA
(Idaho)
Assistant Treasurer
R.Dunn@REACTIntl.org
(301) 316-2900
Term Expires 2020